We have all this great ART from our kids…now what do we do with it?

Parents I came across a site from one of my favorite blogs

The Crafty Crow.

 

Check it out!  It is called Simply Create Kids

and they offer several ideas as to what you can do with all our MASTERPIECE!

2 Comments on “We have all this great ART from our kids…now what do we do with it?”

  1. Just a quick note to say “thank you” for posting the info about my site. I love how proud these posters make children feel—SO important to get their artwork displayed. Your blog is wonderful!! If your school ever wants to do a fundraiser with posters, let me know–I can get some information to you.
    ~Johanna


Leave a Reply

