Van Gogh never looked so COOL!

Check out the “TILT-SHIFT” images of some of Van Gogh’s  Art!

5 Comments on “Van Gogh never looked so COOL!”

  1. This is so cool! Thanks for the kind comments on my blog. Glad you like Jesse too.

  2. Thank you for posting this site. I LOVE it. I have passed on the suggestion on my blog, too (with a reference back to your blog) to further the word! I have a day off today and just discovered your blog. I really liked the Kandinsky tree idea and will have to give it a try. I’m thinking maybe a Kandinsky inspired flower garden for my kindergarteners next month. Thanks, again!!

    • Thanks
      Im new to the blogging scene and have so many people that I follow. I have not had a chance to add them. I have your site bookmark on my computer waiting for my son to show me again how to add my favorites to my blogroll. I LOVED the compositional idea you did with your kiddos too! That seems to always be a struggle with kids..what a great way to make them think! Love your step-by-steps too. I am getting better at taking those shots..I always get into the process with kids and by the time I think about it or they remind me.. their art is onto the next step!


Leave a Reply

